Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Please complete the Contact Form and we'll be in touch.

The data on this form is submitted and transmitted via a secure connection

Guy Nicosia - guy@strategicfinancialny.com

John Nicosia - john@strategicfinancialny.com

Matt Barbis -

Elise Nicosia - elise@strategicfinancialny.com

Shirley Dobbins - shirley@strategicfinancialny.com

Sandy Courtney - sandy@strategicfinancialny.com

Cindy Regan - cynthia@strategicfinancialny.com

Sean Flynn - sean@strategicfinancialny.com

Matthew Maglio - matthew.maglio@lpl.com

1500 characters remaining